Technology

Michael Papa - Manager of Technology Services
mpapa@cheshire.k12.ct.us

Barbara Jacobs - Supervisor of Technology Support Services
bjacobs@cheshire.k12.ct.us

Technology Assistants:
Kyle Coles
kcoles@cheshire.k12.ct.us

Krista Hmelovsky
khmelovsky@cheshire.k12.ct.us

Elizabeth Jauchler
ejauchler@cheshire.k12.ct.us

Mohammed Mahmud
mmahmud@cheshire.k12.ct.us

Paul Varhol
pvarhol@cheshire.k12.ct.us

Lisa Wall
lwall@cheshire.k12.ct.us


 

Technology Support Requests

  Please ONLY submit a request for support regarding student accounts and/or a CPS-issued device.

Tech Support Request Form